Monsanto Tribunal Supporting Organizations

Arrêtons l'Ecocide - End Ecocide on Earth: http://www.endecocide.org/

ASEED: www.aseed.net

ATTAC: www.attac.org

Biovision Foundation for Ecological Development: www.biovision.ch

CRIIGEN: http://www.criigen.org/

Forum Civique Européen: www.forumcivique.org

Générations Futures: www.generations-futures.fr

Gezonde Gronden: www.gezondegronden.nl/

GRAIN: www.grain.org

IFOAM – Organics International: http://www.ifoam.bio/

La Via Campesina: http://viacampesina.org/en/

Millennium Institute: www.millennium-institute.org

Navdanya International: http://seedfreedom.info/

Netwerk Vitale Landbouw en Voeding (Network Vital Agriculture and Nutrition): http://www.nvlv.nl/

Netzfrauen: www.netzfrauen.org

Organic Consumers Association: www.organicconsumers.org

Pesticide Action Network Europe: http://www.pan-europe.info/

Regeneration International: www.regenerationinternational.org/about-us

SAG/StopOGM - Alliance suisse pour une agriculture sans génie génétique: www.stopogm.ch

Save Our Seeds: http://www.saveourseeds.org/

Supermacht: www.supermacht.nl