Want to submit a regenerative event to our calendar? Click Here.

Loading Events

Events for 12/12/2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

All Day

Webinar – Grass-fed Dairy: Opportunities and Challenges in This Rapidly Growing Market

December 12

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Grass-Fed Dairy: Opportunities and Challenges in this Rapidly Growing Market, by Heather Darby and Sarah Flack. The webinar takes place on December 12, 2018 at 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern Time. It's free and open to the public, and advance registration is required. Register now at: […]

Find out more »

32nd NOFA/Mass Winter Conference

December 12
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

Plant nutrition, personal health and soil restoration take a front seat at this year’s annual NOFA/Mass Winter Conference as we explore the theme Food As Medicine on January 12, 2019. We will dig into the deep knowledge and experience of the amazing community of NOFA farmers, gardeners, foodies and health practitioners with three all-day intensives, […]

Find out more »

Soil Balancing Call-in Conversation: The Questions Matter

December 12

“You don’t know enough to know what you need to know.” This recent recollection by a farmer after their encounter with a more experienced one reminds us that the questions matter. Much is said, written, and claimed about Soil Balancing but all is still not clear about it. If there is to be a more useful […]

Find out more »

Speed Up the Cool Down: Regenerative Solutions to Climate Change

December 12
Katowice, Poland

WHAT: COP24 Side Event: Speed Up the Cool Down: Scaling up Regenerative Solutions to Climate Change WHERE: International Congress Centre, Room 4, Katowice Poland WHEN: December 12, 2018, 11:30am-1:30pm CDT. This event showcases concrete solutions and frameworks to accelerate carbon sequestration, food sovereignty and biodiversity preservation. It includes scaling up agroecology, consumer campaigns, true cost […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events